Ansprechpartner

Abteilung Volleyball

Stefan Ogait

Stefan Ogait

Abteilungleiter

Hagenhausener Straße 45

90518 Altdorf

Tel: 09187/901206

Mobil: 01522 / 7874931

abteilungsleitung@volleyball-altdorf.de

Annemarie Böhm

Annemarie Böhm

2. Abteilungsleiterin

Mobil: 0173/ 1699225

abteilungsleitung@volleyball-altdorf.de

Lara Krasser

Lara Krasser

Kassier

krasserla@gmail.com

Thorsten Schwiers

Thorsten Schwiers

Kassenprüfer

Im Weinberg 2

95463 Bindlach

Tel. 09208 / 1460

tumschwiers@aol.com

André Helmcke

André Helmcke

Materialwart / Technischer Leiter

Tel: 09151 / 70109

am.helmcke@gmx.de

Ralf Limmerroth

Ralf Limmerroth

Beachwart

Lorenzer Str. 6

92353 Postbauer-Heng

Tel: 09188 / 905059

beachwart@volleyball-altdorf.de

Willi Hanke

Willi Hanke

Pressewart

Hollerstaudenweg 12

90518 Altdorf

Tel: 09187 / 42511

Mobil: 0170 / 3169922

willi.hanke@t-online.de

 

Trainer

Johannes Will

Johannes Will

Trainer Damen 1

Franzensbaderstr. 8

91315 Höchstadt

Tel. 0179/3933358

johannes.o.will@gmail.com

Wojchiech Nawrat

Wojchiech Nawrat

Trainer Damen 2

An der Winterschule 6

90518 Altdorf

Tel. 09187 / 901860

Stefan Ogait

Stefan Ogait

Trainer Herren

Hagenhausener Straße 45

90518 Altdorf

Tel: 09187/901206

Mobil: 01522 / 7874931

stefan.ogait@freenet.de

Stefan Geisler

Stefan Geisler

Trainer U14w

 

 

 

Simon Lindner

Simon Lindner

Trainer U14w

simrallin@web.de

 

 

André Helmcke

André Helmcke

Trainer U16w

Tel: 09151 / 70109

am.helmcke@gmx.de

 

Katja Holstein

Katja Holstein

Trainer U16w

Walter-Meckauer Str. 11

90478 Nürnberg

Tel: 0157 / 76452857

kati.holstein@web.de

Wojchiech Nawrat

Wojchiech Nawrat

Trainer U20w

An der Winterschule 6

90518 Altdorf

Tel. 09187 / 901860

Ralf Limmerroth

Ralf Limmerroth

Trainer U18m

Lorenzer Str. 6

92353 Postbauer-Heng

Tel: 09188 / 905059

Volleyball@familie-limmeroth.de

Frank Volkmann

Frank Volkmann

Trainer U12-14m

Michael-Geißler-Str. 22

90518 Altdorf

Tel: 09187 / 80539

frank@4volkmann.de

Milan Dörnhöfer

Milan Dörnhöfer

Techniktrainer & Jugendkoordinator

Äußere Badstraße 9

95448 Bayreuth

Tel: 0176 / 29794535

jugend@volleyball-altdorf.de