Ansprechpartner

Abteilung Volleyball

Stefan Ogait

Stefan Ogait

Abteilungleiter

Hagenhausener Straße 45

90518 Altdorf

Tel: 09187/901206

Mobil: 01522 / 7874931

abteilungsleitung@volleyball-altdorf.de

Annemarie Böhm

Annemarie Böhm

2. Abteilungsleiterin

Mobil: 0173/ 1699225

abteilungsleitung@volleyball-altdorf.de

Astrid Fürg

Astrid Fürg

Kassier

astrid@ringeisen.de

Thorsten Schwiers

Thorsten Schwiers

Kassenprüfer

Im Weinberg 2

95463 Bindlach

Tel. 09208 / 1460

tumschwiers@aol.com

André Helmcke

André Helmcke

Materialwart / Technischer Leiter

Tel: 09151 / 70109

am.helmcke@gmx.de

 

 

 

Katharina Schön

Katharina Schön

Organisation Heimspieltage

ballkinder@volleyball-altdorf.de

Ralf Limmerroth

Ralf Limmerroth

Beachwart

Lorenzer Str. 6

92353 Postbauer-Heng

Tel: 09188 / 905059

beachwart@volleyball-altdorf.de

 

Senta Fößel

Senta Fößel

Social Media Verantwortliche

senta@familie-foessel.de

Willi Hanke

Willi Hanke

Pressewart

Hollerstaudenweg 12

90518 Altdorf

Tel: 09187 / 42511

Mobil: 0170 / 3169922

willi.hanke@t-online.de

 

Trainer

Milan Dörnhöfer

Milan Dörnhöfer

Trainer D1

Georg-Horn-Weg 4a

95463 Bindlach

Tel: 0176 / 29794535

jugend@volleyball-altdorf.de

Tina Kosikowski

Tina Kosikowski

Trainerin D1

Rosental 33

90403 Nürnberg

tina_kosikowski@yahoo.de

Wojchiech Nawrat

Wojchiech Nawrat

Trainer Damen 2

An der Winterschule 6

90518 Altdorf

Tel. 09187 / 901860

Stefan Ogait

Stefan Ogait

Trainer Herren

Hagenhausener Straße 45

90518 Altdorf

Tel: 09187/901206

Mobil: 01522 / 7874931

stefan.ogait@freenet.de

Stefan Geisler

Stefan Geisler

Trainer U14w

 

 

 

Jana Nawrat

Jana Nawrat

Trainerin U12/13w

jana.nawrat@gmail.com

 

 

André Helmcke

André Helmcke

Trainer U16w

Tel: 09151 / 70109

am.helmcke@gmx.de

 

Helen Lautner

Helen Lautner

Trainerin U12/13w

helen.lautner@gmx.de

Wojchiech Nawrat

Wojchiech Nawrat

Trainer U20w

An der Winterschule 6

90518 Altdorf

Tel. 09187 / 901860

Theresa Gleiß

Theresa Gleiß

Trainerin U12/13w

theresagleiss@icloud.com

Lara Krasser

Lara Krasser

Ballspielgruppe

krasserla@gmail.com

Lisa Saß

Lisa Saß

Ballspielgruppe

lisa_ls@gmx.de

Milan Dörnhöfer

Milan Dörnhöfer

Techniktrainer & Jugendkoordinator

Äußere Badstraße 9

95448 Bayreuth

Tel: 0176 / 29794535

jugend@volleyball-altdorf.de